Gourmet Burger Countdown!

It’s absolute dead at work right now. So I’m literally counting down to 1pm, when I’ll be meeting friend and member of the renown NYC overrated-core band Dirty Projectors JBH at Primehouse for $5 gourmet burgers. This puppy’s aged 40 days in a meat locker whose walls are covered in Himalayan salt

In other news, out of the blue, this song by NYC underrated-core band The Walkmen is stuck in my head. I welcome it with open arms:

With my band had live gigs. I think our live show would be a lot like this, but in outer space.

20090910-primehouse-burger

T-MINUS ONE HOUR AND 43 MINUTES!! AAAHH!!!

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Gourmet Burger Countdown!”

  1. Allyson Says:

    I can’t wait for a Mr Body live show! I’m going to sit outside the Rock House so I don’t miss it.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

